Carpet & Floors Market Testimonials and Reviews

Take a look at how happy our current clients in Southern MD, St Marys County and Calvert County MD are with their recent home kitchen or flooring remodel was. Let us hear what you think of us too!

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Super Flooring Job in Lexington Park, MD

Sep 14, 2015 by Anita Tate
City And State: Lexington Park MD 

We met Kevin at a home show. His friendly positive personality made me want to do business with them. Quick responses and assurances helped make it a positive experience. I went from talking about just tiling the kitchen to carpeting the whole house, tile in the kitchen bath and laundry, granite counters and a backsplash. I couldn't believe how courteous and expedient everyone, carpet installers,tile installers and the plumber was. Kevin helped with choices and they look great! No matter how many phone calls Kevin kept saying we just want you to be happy and we are! Super Job!

Waldorf Do It Yourself Flooring

Sep 30, 2014 by Natalie Mosley
City And State: Waldorf, MD 

I went in with tons of questions and problems. The sales manager with very helpful me pick the right floor. Even after an hour of questions he made me at ease at installing it myself and the product came in fast. I will buying all my floor products here in the future. Couldn't ask for a better company or staff. P.S. LVT Flooring is wonderful. I got one that is made to look like hand scraped wood. I hate vinyl and laminate but this is on a whole other level.

New Floor Tile & Carpet in Cheverly

Aug 21, 2014 by Carolyn Cornelius
City And State: Cheverly, MD 

This was a first class job from beginning to end. Ray and his installation teams were great to work with. His knowledge and expertise guided us through the material selection process. We were able to get the quality we wanted at a competitive price. The installation teams were prompt and highly skilled.

Waldorf Carpet & Flooring Installation

Jul 24, 2014 by Rashid Palmer
City And State: Waldorf, MD 

There were a lot more reviews for them than the other companies. The sales person that worked with them was very professional and had the time to go through the different items. Carpet and Floors will give you a good deal. In the area they seem to know what people want and they don't overly try to sell you on items you may or may not want. And they just try to take the time with you to make sure you are happy.

New Carpet & Hardwood Installed in Welcome

May 30, 2014 by Regina Larrabee
City And State: Welcome, MD 

I had old carpet removed in my living room, dining room, den, master bedroom and a short hallway and old ceramic tile removed from my entry. New carpet was installed in my master and hardwood was installed everywhere else. They were prompt and professional every step of the way. The price was a bit higher than i would have liked, but i was worth every penny.

Laminate Flooring Installed in White Plains

May 10, 2014 by Jennifer Chang
City And State: White Plains, MD 

Ray was wonderful. We brought our baby with us when we were shopping for flooring. So when he came to our house a few days later to measure our floor, Ray called when he got in the driveway instead of ringing the doorbell potentially waking the baby from her nap. Very much appreciated since she was asleep 🙂 Overall, he provided great customer service, professional, kind and not at all pushy.

Sunderland Hardwood Floor & Carpet Install

Nov 03, 2013 by Elizabeth R.
City And State: Sunderland, MD 

Carpet and Floors Market provided and installed hardwood flooring and wall to wall carpet throughout our home. After receiving a quote that surpassed all other quotes we had received we decided to have both wall to wall carpeting and hardwood flooring installed. The two installers did a fabulous job but did have to return to fix a small install problem. All in all we are very pleased with the products purchased, the ease of care and with Carpet and Floors Market. All the people at Carpet and Floors market were very professional, helpful and wonderful during our experience. I would recommend this company without hesitation.

Outstanding Customer Service on Flooring in Waldorf, MD

Oct 07, 2013 by Andrew Stevens
City And State: Waldorf, MD 

I appreciate the fact that Ray and his entire team continue to provide outstanding customer service (as this has become a rare thing to find these days). For starters, I plan to come back and turn the 4 stars into 5.

Lusby Hardwood Floor Install

Sep 11, 2013 by Joyce Smith
City And State: Lusby, MD 

Carpet and Floors Market installed hardwood in my living rm, dining rm, kitchen, powder rm, stairs, hallway and all four bedrooms upstairs. They came on the day they said they would and showed up on time. When they needed to go pick up materials they let me know and gave me an approximate time it would take them to get it and be here so I would know what was going on. They made me feel like was an important client and not invisible as they were working in my home. It took the amount of days they promised me they would take also. Which made me very happy. Also they checked to see if I was happy with everything and if they needed to fix anything before they left. They also came back when I said I wanted them to because I thought the trim in one room was not matching and they made it right. I was very pleased with their work and referred them to two other people already. The price was right for the beautiful wood I have in my home!

Carpet and Floors Market , USA 4.4 5.0 9 9 We met Kevin at a home show. His friendly positive personality made me want to do business with them. Quick responses and assurances helped make it a positive experience. I went fr